Kerkenraad Hervormde Gemeente Willige Langerak

PREDIKANT

Ds. J.J. Hagendijk | dominee@hgwl.nl | 0182 – 751 666

 

OUDERLINGEN

Anno den Besten | Wijk 4 (a.denbesten@hgwl.nl)

Dick den Besten | Wijk 5 (d.denbesten@hgwl.nl)

Benno van Gils | Wijk 3 (b.vangils@hgwl.nl)

Huig Hoek | Wijk 1 (h.hoek@hgwl.nl)

Giedo Lankhorst | Voorzitter Kerkenraad & Jeugdouderling (a.lankhorst@hgwl.nl)

Jack van Oostrom | Scriba | scriba@hgwl.nl

Mart Zijnenburg | Wijk 2 (mjd.zwijnenburg@hgwl.nl)

 

Hier vindt u een overzicht van de wijkindeling


COLLEGE VAN KERKRENTMEESTERS

Gertjan Bultman (gj.bultman@hgwl.nl)

Gerco Hennink (gc.hennink@hgwl.nl)

Pieter Kooiman (p.kooiman@hgwl.nl)


DIACONIE

Arco Aantjes | Secretaris (a.aantjes@hgwl.nl)

Pim de Pater | Penningmeester (pd.depater@hgwl.nl)

Ab Rikkoert | Voorzitter (a.rikkoert@hgwl.nl)